Skip to main content

Board Directory

Members of the Board

2019-2020

 

Wendy Dury    

Interim President

Email: wdury@newhorizoncenter.org

 

David Dyer

Treasurer

Email: ddyer@newhorizoncenter.org

 

Vincent Forgione

Community Member

Email: vforgione@newhorizoncenter.org

 

Robert Gawronski

Community Member

Email: rgawronski@newhorizoncenter.org

 

Nancy Thornton

Community Member

Email: nthornton@newhorizoncenter.org

 

Geoffrey Allan

Parent Member

Email: gallan@newhorizoncenter.org

 

Mary Connolly

Parent Member

Email: mconnolly@newhorizoncenter.org